Our Team

Meet Our Team!

Scott L. Niemitalo

President

americanconcrete@msn.com

  

Melissa B. Kidd 

Office Manager

mkidd@american-concreteinc.com

  

Kenny Niemitalo

Human Resource/Safety Director  

kdniemitalo@american-concreteinc.com

  

Roxiann Wilson

Administrative Assistant

rwilson@american-concreteinc.com

  

Karen Niemitalo

Corporate Secretary

kniemitalo@american-concreteinc.com

 

 

Jeremy D. Lee 

Vice President of Operations

jlee@american-concreteinc.com

  

Kurt W. Melvin

Project Manager

kmelvin@american-concreteinc.com

           

Earl Rivers           

Equipment Manager/Purchaser

 erivers@american-concreteinc.com

  

Alec Pittman

Estimator

apittman@american-concreteinc.com

 

 

 

AMERICAN CONCRETE CONSTRUCTION INC.

Physical Address:
3194 Sumner Road
Trinity, NC 27370

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 4940
Archdale, NC 27263